Privatissimum

Enter date, time and topic of your talk in the schedule below.

Guidelines are found here.

Privatissimum schedule for winter term 2017/2018:

Date Time Name Topic Coments
Thu, Aug 03, 17 14:15   On Loopy Belief Propagation -- Local Stability Analysis for Non-Vanishing Fields rehearsel for UAI
  15:45      
Thu, Aug 10, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Aug 17, 17 14:15      
  15:45  
 
Thu, Aug 24, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Aug 31, 17 14:15  Martin H.  Distributed Acoustic Sensing  
  15:45      
Thu, Sep 07, 17 14:15  
 
  15:45      
Thu, Sep 14, 17 14:15      
  15:45  
 
Thu, Sep 21, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Sep 28, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Okt 5, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Okt 12, 17 14:15      
  15:00 Karl Johansson  New control and networking paradigms for cyber-physical system FoE(ICC) talk in HS i3
Thu, Okt 19, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Okt 26, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Nov 2, 17 14:15 Jamilla Bierschaumzerfall rehearsal for ÖGA-Tagung  
  15:45     
Thu, Nov 9, 17 14:15  Johanna Rock  Change Point Detection in Smartphone Usage Midterm
Masterarbeit
  15:45      
Thu, Nov 16, 17 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Nov 23, 17 14:15 Christoph Baumgartner  Analyse des akustischen Verhaltens von elektromechanisch verstellbaren Bürotischen  Midterm Masterarbeit
  15:45  Benjamin Stahl  Improved Engine Noise Synthesis Algorithm  Midterm Masterarbeit
Thu, Nov 30, 17 14:15 Nuno Borges Carvalho Visiting lecture, Universidade de Aveiro  
  15:45      
Thu, Dez 7, 17 14:15  Laura Leuke Midterm Presentation: Differential Microphone Arrays for Binaural Hearing Aids  Gernot n/a
  15:45      Gernot n/a
Thu, Dez 14, 17 14:15      Gernot n/a
  15:45      Gernot n/a
Thu, Dez 21, 17 14:15 Stefan Positioning with RFID tags   
  15:45      
Thu, Dez 28, 17 14:15      holidays
  15:45      holidays
Thu, Jan 4, 18  14:15  Christian Walter + Andreas Lebherz Sound Classification of YouTube Videos with Recurrent Neural Networks + Binarized Neural Networks for Speech Mask Estimation  
  15:45      
Thu, Jan 11, 18  14:15     Gernot n/a
  15:45     Gernot n/a
Thu, Jan 18, 18  14:15     Klaus n/av 
  15:45     Klaus n/av  
Thu, Jan 25, 18  14:15      Gernot & Klaus n/a
  15:45      Gernot & Klaus n/a
Thu, Feb 1, 18  14:15  Florian  Tracking the Best Solution of Belief Propagation  Midterm
Masterarbeit
  15:45      
Thu, Feb 8, 18  14:15 Michael Sector Antennas for Localization Assisted by Multipath Information  
  15:45 Thomas Body Area Networks and UWB Arrays  
Thu, Feb 15, 18  14:15  Truc  Acoustic scene classification  Gernot n/a
  15:45  Bernhard  IZS Rehearsal: Information Dimension Rate of Multivariate Gaussian Processes  Gernot n/a
 Thu, Feb 22, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, March 1, 18 14:30 Franz  Midterm: TBA  
  15:45  Josef Multipath components and Integrals  
Thu, March 8, 18  14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, March 15, 18   14:15   Florian Muralter    Midterm
presentation
  14:45  Daniel Pronegg  Real Driving Emissions Strategy for Plug In Hybrid Electric Vehicles Bachelor 
Presentation 
Thu, March 22, 18   14:15      Klaus n/a
  15:45      Klaus n/a
Thu, March 29, 18   14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, April 5 , 18   14:15 Mate Toth  Midterm presentation   
  15:45       
Thu, April 12 , 18   14:15 Johannes Exploiting Temporal and Spectral Dependencies for Speech Enhancement  
  15:45      
 Thu, April 19, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, April 26, 18 14:15 Tim Raspel  mid term   
  15:00 Jakob Mangelberger  mid term   
 Thu, May 3, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, May 17, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, May 24, 18 14:15   Christian Knoll Teach Center  
  15:45 Lorenz  Gutscher

Recording, analysis, statistical modeling and synthesis of singing birds

 
 Thu, June 7, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, June 14, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, June 21, 18 14:15      
  15:45  Thomas Wilding ICL-GNSS Rehearsal and Latest Experiments   
  15:45      
  14:45      
  15:45      
  14:45      
  15:45      
  14:45      
  15:45      
  14:45      
  15:45      

 

Term: 
Winter
Summer
Education Level: 
PhD Level