Privatissimum

Enter date, time and topic of your talk in the schedule below.

Guidelines are found here.

Privatissimum schedule for winter term 2018/2019 and summer term 201:

Date Time Name Topic Coments
  Thu, June 28, 18 14:15  Tanja Habib TBA.   Gastvortrag
  15:45      
Thu, July 5, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, July 12, 18 14:15     Klaus n/av 
  15:45  
Klaus n/av 
Thu, July 19, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, July 26, 18 14:15 Martin Trapp   Advances in Learning Sum-Product Networks  
  15:45      
Thu, Aug 02, 18 14:15  
 
  15:45      
Thu, Aug 09, 18 14:15      
  15:45  
 
Thu, Aug 16, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Aug 23, 18 14:15  Jonas Helm Mid-Term Presentation:  "Investigation on compact microphone and loudspeaker arrangements for vehicle hands-
free and voice control systems."
 
Klaus n/av 
  15:45      Klaus n/av
Thu, Aug 30, 18 14:15      Klaus n/av
  15:45      Klaus n/av
Thu, Sep 06, 18 14:15  Wolfgang Wokurek (IMS U Stuttgart)  Visiting lecture on voice quality  
  15:00      
Thu, Sep 13, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Sep 20, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Sep 27, 18 14:15 Stefan  Rehearsal Talk for COST: Channel Estimation  
  15:45     
Thu, Okt 04, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Okt 11, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Okt 18, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Okt 25, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Nov 01, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Nov 08, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Nov 15, 18 14:15 Martin Trapp The Turing language for probabilistic programming.  
  15:45  Hannes Unterholzner  mid-Term: ASR + Chime5  
Thu, Nov 22, 18 14:15  Barbara Cross-layer Prosodic Models for Conversational Speech: Introduction and Plans  
  15:45  Jean Rouat

 tbd

 Visiting professor, U Sherbrooke, Canada
Thu, Nov 29, 18 14:15   Alex Fuchs Archimedes - Wafer Edge Feature Analysis  
  15:45 Lukas Pfeifenberger Neural Beamforming  
Thu, Dez 06, 18 14:15     
  15:45      
Thu, Dez 13, 18 14:15  Fabian Moik  Artificial Poker Agent  
  15:45      
Thu, Dez 20, 18 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Dez 27, 18 14:15      holiday
  15:45      holiday
Thu, Jan 03, 19 14:15      holiday
  15:45      holiday
Thu, Jan 10, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, Jan 17, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, Jan 24, 19 14:30      
  15:45      
Thu, Jan 31, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Feb 07, 19 14:15       
  14:45      
Thu, Feb 14, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Feb 21, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Feb 28, 19 14:15      
  15:45       
Thu, March 07, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, March 14, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, March 21, 19 14:15      
  15:00      
 Thu, March 28, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, April 04, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, April 11, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, April 18, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, April 25, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, Mai 02, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
Thu, Mai 09, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, Mai 16, 19 14:15      
   15:45      
 Thu, Mai 23, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, Mai 30, 19 14:15      public holiday
  15:45      public holiday
 Thu, June 06, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, June 13, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, June 20, 19 14:15      public holiday
  15:45       public holiday
 Thu, June 27, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, July 04, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, July 11, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, July 18, 19 14:15      
  15:45      
 Thu, July 25, 19 14:15      
  15:45      

 

Term: 
Winter
Summer
Education Level: 
PhD Level