Signal Processing and Speech Communication Laboratory

Privatissimum 2023/2024

Guidelines:

Enter date, time and topic of your talk in the schedule below.

Privatissimum schedule for winter term 2022/2023 and summer term 2023:

Date Time Name Topic Comments  
Thu, Sep. 7, 23 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Sep. 14, 23 14:15        
Thu, Sep. 21, 23 14:15        
Thu, Sep. 28, 23 14:15        
Thu, Oct. 5, 23 14:15        
Thu, Oct. 12, 23 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Oct. 19, 23 14:15        
Thu, Oct. 26, 22 14:15     public holiday  
Thu, Nov. 2, 23 14:15     public holiday  
Thu, Nov. 9, 23 16:15 All GLM    
Thu, Nov. 16, 23 14:15        
Thu, Nov. 23, 22 14:15        
Thu, Nov. 30, 23 14:15        
Thu, Dec. 7, 23 14:15 Oliver Niebuhr Charisma research    
Thu, Dec. 14, 23 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Dec. 21, 23 14:15        
Thu, Jan. 11, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Jan. 18, 24 14:15 Rüdiger Schmidt The Large Hadron Collider at CERN, advancing fundamental physics    
Thu, Jan. 25, 24 14:15        
Thu, Feb. 1, 24 14:15 Philipp Steinwender Uncertainty Estimation for Prominence Classification in Conversational Speech Master Project  
Thu, Feb. 8, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Feb. 15, 24 14:15 Manuel Wurzer Gaussian Processes for Bainite mid-term  
Thu, Feb. 22, 24 14:15        
Thu, Feb. 29, 24 14:15 Henk Wymeersch TBA Guest Speaker (after PhD defense (Alex Venus))  
Thu, Mar. 7, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Mar. 14, 24 14:15        
Thu, Mar. 21, 24 14:15 Kevin Innerebner Bayesian Physics-Informed Neural Networks mid term  
Thu, Mar. 28, 24 14:15        
Thu, Apr. 4, 24 14:15        
Thu, Apr. 11, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Apr. 18, 24 14:15 Benedikt Kantz Robustness of Explainable Artificial Intelligence in Industrial Process Modelling mid term  
Thu, Apr. 25, 24 14:15 Martin Hofmann-Wellenhof On Training Physics-Informed Neural Networks iclr workshop poster rehearsal  
Thu, May. 2, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, May. 9, 24 14:15     public holiday  
Thu, May. 16, 24 14:15 Dženita Džafić Anomaly Detection in Power Grid Time Series Master Project  
Thu, May. 23, 24 14:15        
Thu, May. 30, 24 14:15     public holiday  
Thu, Jun. 6, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Jun. 13, 24 14:15 Florian Mayer An Optimization-Based Approach to One-Bit Quantization    
Thu, Jun. 20, 24 14:15 Harald Leisenberger Convexity and Reliability of Bethe Free Energy Approximations (1-1.5h)  
Thu, Jun. 27, 24 14:15        
Thu, Jul. 4, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Jul. 11, 24 14:15        
Thu, Aug. 1, 24 14:15 All GLM    
Thu, Sep. 12, 24 14:15 All GLM