Signal Processing and Speech Communication Laboratory
homecourses › Privatissimum

Privatissimum

Education level
PhD
Term
Summer
Lecturers

Enter date, time and topic of your talk in the schedule below.

Guidelines are found here.

Privatissimum schedule for winter term 2019/2020 and summer term 2020:

Date Time Name Topic Comments
Thu, July 11, 19 14:15 Christian Knoll Belief Propagation: Accurate Marginals or Accurate Partition Function – Where is the Difference? Rehearsel Talk
Thu, July 18, 19 14:15      
Thu, July 25, 19 14:15      
Thu, Aug. 1, 19 14:15      
Thu, Aug. 8, 19 14:15      
Thu, Aug. 22, 19 14:15      
Thu, Aug. 29, 19 14:15      
Thu, Sep. 5, 19 14:15      
Thu, Sep. 12, 19 14:15      
Thu, Sep. 26, 19 14:15      
Thu, Okt. 3, 19 14:15      
Thu, Okt. 10, 19 14:15      
Thu, Okt. 17, 19 14:15      
Thu, Okt. 24, 19 14:15      
Thu, Nov. 7, 19 14:15      
Thu, Nov. 14, 19 14:15      
Thu, Nov. 21, 19 14:15      
Thu, Nov. 28, 19 14:15      
Thu, Dez. 5, 19 14:15      
Thu, Dez. 12, 19 14:15      
Thu, Dez. 19, 19 14:15      
Thu, Jan. 9, 20 14:15      
Thu, Jan. 16, 20 14:15      
Thu, Jan. 23, 20 14:15      
Thu, Jan. 30, 20 14:15      
Thu, Feb. 6, 20 14:15      
Thu, Feb. 13, 20 14:15      
Thu, Feb. 20, 20 14:15      
Thu, Feb. 27, 20 14:15      
Thu, Mar. 5, 20 14:15      
Thu, Mar. 12, 20 14:15      
Thu, Mar. 19, 20 14:15      
Thu, Mar. 26, 20 14:15      
Thu, Apr. 2, 20 14:15      
Thu, Apr. 9, 20 14:15      
Thu, Apr. 16, 20 14:15      
Thu, Apr. 23, 20 14:15      
Thu, Apr. 30, 20 14:15      
Thu, May 7, 20 14:15      
Thu, May 14, 20 14:15      
Thu, May 28, 20 14:15      
Thu, June 4, 20 14:15      
Thu, June 18, 20 14:15      
Thu, June 25, 20 14:15